Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Wednesday, February 13

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 19

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, February 20

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 26

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, February 27

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 05

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, March 06

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 12

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
5:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, March 13

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 19

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, March 20

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 26

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, March 27

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 02

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, April 03

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 09

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
5:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, April 10

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 16

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, April 17

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 23

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, April 24

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 30

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 01

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 07

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 08

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Pages