Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Tuesday, October 23

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, October 25

Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, October 30

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 01

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 05

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, November 06

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Program Time:
10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 08

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, November 13

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 15

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 19

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, November 20

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 22

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, November 27

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 29

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 03

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 04

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 06

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 11

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 13

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 17

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 18

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 20

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 27

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 31

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 03

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 08

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Pages