Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Wednesday, December 26

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 27

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, January 02

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 03

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, January 07

Room Reserved:
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 08

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
5:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 10

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 15

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, January 16

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 17

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 22

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, January 23

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 24

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Sunday, January 27

Room Reserved:
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 29

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 31

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 05

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, February 06

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, February 07

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 12

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
5:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Sunday, February 17

Room Reserved:
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 19

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, February 20

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 26

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Pages