Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Tuesday, December 27

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Program Time:
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, December 28

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Program Time:
10:15am - 10:45am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 29

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 03

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, January 05

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 10

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, January 12

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 17

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, January 18

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 19

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 24

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, January 26

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 31

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, February 02

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 07

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, February 09

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 14

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, February 15

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, February 16

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 21

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, February 23

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 28

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, March 02

Room Reserved:
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 07

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, March 09

Room Reserved:
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 14

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, March 15

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, March 16

Room Reserved:
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 21

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Pages