Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Tuesday, September 11

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, September 12

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, September 13

Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Program Time:
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 17

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:30am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 18

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, September 19

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 9:15pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, September 20

Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:15pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Friday, September 21

Room Reserved:
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 24

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 25

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, September 27

Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, October 02

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, October 04

Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, October 06

Room Reserved:
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 1:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Monday, October 08

Room Reserved:
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, October 09

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, October 11

Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, October 16

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:15pm to 5:15pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, October 18

Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, October 20

Room Reserved:
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Monday, October 22

Room Reserved:
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages