Per updated State Recommendations, the Jamestown Philomenian Library will be closed until further notice. Please check our website for future updates and https://www.oslri.org/library-closings/ for information about library items.

Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Monday, August 24

Room Reserved:
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, August 25

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, August 26

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, August 27

Room Reserved:
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Monday, August 31

Room Reserved:
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 01

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, September 03

Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
5:45pm - 7:45pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, September 05

Room Reserved:
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Sunday, September 06

Room Reserved:
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 07

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 8:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 08

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Program Time:
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, September 10

Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
5:45am - 7:45pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Monday, September 14

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 15

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:45pm - 7:45pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 21

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 22

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, September 24

Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Monday, September 28

Room Reserved:
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 29

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, September 30

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Program Time:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Pages