Board of Trustees

The Library Trustees are appointed by the Jamestown Town Council. They meet on the second Tuesday of the month at 5:00 p.m. in the Museum Room unless otherwise announced. The public is invited to attend.

January 17, 2021

Eugene Mihaly – Chair

Paul Housberg - Vice Chair

Peter Carson  - Treasurer

Christopher Walsh - Secretary

Catherine Kaiser 

Ed Gromada 

Devi Ross

Tuesday, June 08
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 13
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Monthly Meeting