Baby Jam

Sydney Wright Room

Thursdays: 10:00 a.m. — 10:30 a.m.

For babies up to 24 months with a caregiver (siblings welcome)

Enjoy stories, finger rhymes, and interactive songs followed by playtime. We focus on sensory exploration, gross motor skills, and socialization. Connect with parents and caregivers in a relaxed and welcoming environment.

Registration is highly encouraged; drop-ins are welcome as space allows. Registration opens one week prior to session. Please include the total number of both children and adults who will be attending. 


Room Reservation: 
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 04
Thursday, April 11
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, April 25
Thursday, May 02
Thursday, May 09
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, May 23
Thursday, May 30
Thursday, June 06
Thursday, June 13
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, July 04
Thursday, July 11
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, July 25
Thursday, August 01
Thursday, August 08
Thursday, August 15
Thursday, August 22
Thursday, August 29
Thursday, September 05
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 03
Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, October 31
Thursday, November 07
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, December 05
Thursday, December 12
Thursday, December 19
Thursday, December 26
Thursday, January 02
Program Time: 
10:00am - 10:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Colleen LeBeau
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibyouth@gmail.com