Per updated State Recommendations, the Jamestown Philomenian Library will be closed until further notice. Please check our website for future updates and https://www.oslri.org/library-closings/ for information about library items.

Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Monday, November 23

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, November 24

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 30

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 01

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 07

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 08

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Program Time:
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 14

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 15

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:45pm - 7:45pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 21

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 22

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, December 28

Room Reserved:
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 12

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Program Time:
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, March 08

Room Reserved:
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, March 22

Room Reserved:
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, April 12

Room Reserved:
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, April 26

Room Reserved:
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, May 10

Room Reserved:
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, May 24

Room Reserved:
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, June 14

Room Reserved:
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, June 28

Room Reserved:
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages