Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Thursday, January 10

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, January 14

Room Reserved:
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 15

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 17

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 22

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 24

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 29

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 31

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 05

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, February 07

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 12

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 19

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, February 26

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 05

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 12

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 19

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, March 26

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 02

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 09

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 16

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 23

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, April 30

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 07

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 14

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 21

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 28

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, June 04

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, June 11

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Pages