Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Wednesday, May 04

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 05

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Monday, May 09

Room Reserved:
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 10

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:00am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Program Time:
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, May 11

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Program Time:
10:15am - 10:45am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 12

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 17

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:00am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, May 18

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Program Time:
10:15am - 10:45am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, May 19

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Monday, May 23

Room Reserved:
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 24

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:00am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Program Time:
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, May 25

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Program Time:
10:15am - 10:45am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, May 26

Room Reserved:
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, May 31

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:00am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, June 01

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Program Time:
10:15am - 10:45am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, June 07

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:00am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, June 08

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Program Time:
10:15am - 10:45am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: Sydney Wright Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, June 13

Room Reserved:
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, June 14

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Program Time:
10:30am - 11:00am
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Pages