Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Thursday, October 11

Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, October 18

Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Saturday, October 20

Room Reserved:
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Program Time:
10:00am - 12:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Monday, October 22

Room Reserved:
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Program Time:
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, October 25

Room Reserved:
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 01

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 08

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 15

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, November 19

Room Reserved:
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: Meeting Hall
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 22

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, November 29

Room Reserved:
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 06

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 13

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 20

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, December 27

Room Reserved:
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 03

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 10

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 17

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 24

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, January 31

Room Reserved:
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, February 07

Room Reserved:
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:45pm to 3:15pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Small Conference Room
Status: Confirmed

Pages