Family Story Time (Jamestown Senior Center)

Family Story Time!

Join Ms. Colleen & Miss Emma for an all-ages story time!

Wednesdays: 10:15 a.m. — 10:45 a.m. 

A story time that combines elements of our Baby Jam and Story Time programs for an all-ages Story Time spectacular. Through stories, music, and movement, this weekly program focuses on early literacy, gross motor skills, sensory exploration, and socialization. 

During our renovation, Story Time will take place on the second floor of the Jamestown Senior Center
6 West Street
Jamestown, RI 02835

Registration is highly encouraged. Drop-ins are welcome as space allows! We can't wait to see you! 


Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, December 14
Wednesday, December 21
Wednesday, December 28
Wednesday, January 04
Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, January 25
Wednesday, February 01
Wednesday, February 08
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, February 22
Wednesday, March 01
Wednesday, March 08
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, March 22
Wednesday, March 29
Wednesday, April 05
Wednesday, April 12
Wednesday, April 19
Wednesday, April 26
Wednesday, May 03
Wednesday, May 10
Wednesday, May 17
Wednesday, May 24
Wednesday, May 31
Wednesday, June 07
Wednesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 21
Wednesday, June 28
Wednesday, July 05
Wednesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, July 26
Wednesday, August 02
Wednesday, August 09
Wednesday, August 16
Wednesday, August 23
Wednesday, August 30
Wednesday, September 06
Program Time: 
10:15am - 10:45am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Colleen LeBeau
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibyouth@gmail.com