Community Events

Saturday, December 07
10:00am - 5:00pm
Holiday Books Sale
Monday, December 09
10:00am - 12:30pm
League of Women Voters of RI monthly meeting.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, December 10
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, December 10
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Humane Society of Jamestown Monthly meeting
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Thursday, December 12
12:30pm - 2:30pm
This meetup is for people who have questions about WordPress and who need help with their websites. During our time together we answer questions, troubleshoot and sometimes even build websites. Please bring your laptop and any login information you... Read More
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Monday, December 16
5:00pm - 5:45pm
Update Meeting for Jamestown Philomenian Library Foundation Capital Campaign
Thursday, December 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Friends welcome Winter Solstice presenter Kathy Pagano. The Winter Solsitce astronomically marks the beginning of lengthening days and shortening nights.  Ms. Pagano is a mythologist and story teller of old legends and... Read More
Monday, December 23
3:00pm - 7:45pm
Library closing at 3:00 p.m. today
Thursday, January 02
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Jamestown Chamber of Commerce Monthly Board meeting held the first Thursday of the month.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, January 07
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Humane Society of Jamestown Monthly Meeting
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Wednesday, January 08
4:15pm - 6:30pm
Jamestown Terrace Home Owners Association Monthly Meeting
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Sunday, January 12
3:00pm - 4:45pm
Friends of Jamestown Library Winter Music Series  Sunday, January 12 at 3:00 PM.  Saddle up the Chicken  Bluegrass
Monday, January 13
1:00pm - 2:15pm
Set up and review committee members and tasks to be completed for annual plant sale.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Thursday, January 16
6:30pm - 7:45pm
The Beavertail Lighthouse Museum Association Board of Directors will hold its monthly meeting.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited