Per updated State Recommendations, the Jamestown Philomenian Library will be closed until further notice. Please check our website for future updates and https://www.oslri.org/library-closings/ for information about library items.

Community Events

Monday, April 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Plant sale committee meeting updates.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, April 07
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Humane Society of Jamestown Monthly Meeting
Thursday, April 16
6:30pm - 7:45pm
The Beavertail Lighthouse Museum Association Board of Directors will hold its monthly meeting.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Saturday, April 25
10:00am - 2:00pm
Newport String Project - Big Sky Orchestra Student Retreat
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, May 05
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Humane Society of Jamestown Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 05
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Tree Steward - The course runs for  4 consecutive Tuesdays evenings with one Saturday workshop Tuesdays, May 5, 12, 19 & 26, 6:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.  and Saturday , June 6 2020 10:00 a.m. -1:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 06
11:30am - 1:00pm
Planning meeting for 2020 golf season
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, May 12
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Tree Steward - The course runs for  4 consecutive Tuesdays evenings with one Saturday workshop Tuesdays, May 5, 12, 19 & 26, 6:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.  and Saturday , June 6 2020 10:00 a.m. -1:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Tree Steward - The course runs for  4 consecutive Tuesdays evenings with one Saturday workshop Tuesdays, May 5, 12, 19 & 26, 6:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.  and Saturday , June 6 2020 10:00 a.m. -1:45 p.m.
Thursday, May 21
6:30pm - 7:45pm
The Beavertail Lighthouse Museum Association Board of Directors will hold its monthly meeting.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, May 26
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Tree Steward - The course runs for  4 consecutive Tuesdays evenings with one Saturday workshop Tuesdays, May 5, 12, 19 & 26, 6:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.  and Saturday , June 6 2020 10:00 a.m. -1:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Discuss proposed Bay View infrastructure projects.
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, June 02
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Humane Society of Jamestown Monthly Meeting