Teens Events

Sunday, January 20
12:00am - 11:55pm
The library will be closed on Sunday, January 20 and Monday, January 21 for Martin Luther King Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, January 22 at 10:00 a.m.
Monday, January 21
12:00am - 11:55pm
The library will be closed on Sunday, January 20 and Monday, January 21 for Martin Luther King Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, January 22 at 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 23
4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Grades 7 and Up Book Club will be reading Children of Blood and Bone... Read More
Thursday, January 24
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ukulele Group
Sunday, January 27
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Friend's Winter Music Series Sundays at 3:00 PM. Janaury 27, 2018 Brought to you by: The Friends of Jamestown Library   Nick joined The Naticks... Read More
Monday, January 28
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Jamestown Philomenian Digital Library Need Help Mondays at 1:30 pm. All are welcome  - drop in!
Monday, January 28
7:00pm - 7:45pm
Monday, January 28 at 7:00 pm.  The Poacher’s Son By:  Paul Doiron  Set in the wilds of Maine, this is an explosive tale of an estranged son thrust into the hunt for a murderous fugitive―his own father  
Thursday, January 31
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ukulele Group
Sunday, February 03
3:00pm - 4:45pm
Language Tamil |... Read More
Monday, February 04
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Jamestown Philomenian Digital Library Need Help Mondays at 1:30 pm. All are welcome  - drop in!
Monday, February 04
3:00pm - 6:00pm
3D Print Studio for Grades 5 - 6 & 7 - 8 This 4 session studio class will take students through the process of making a 3D printed object Classes are limited to 3 students in each group Grades 5 & 6 meet from  3:00pm - 4:30pm  Grades 7... Read More
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Wednesday, February 06
3:00pm - 6:00pm
3D Print Studio for ages 10 - 12 & 13 - 15 This 4 session studio class will take students through the process of making a 3D printed object Classes are limited to 3 students in each age group 10-12 year olds meet from  3:00pm - 4:30pm  13-15... Read More
Thursday, February 07
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ukulele Group
Friday, February 08
3:00pm - 5:00pm
3D Print Studio for ages 10 - 12 & 13 - 15 This 4 session studio class will take students through the process of making a 3D printed object Classes are limited to 3 students in each age group 10-12 year olds meet from  3:00pm - 4:30pm  13-15... Read More
Monday, February 11
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Jamestown Philomenian Digital Library Need Help Mondays at 1:30 pm. All are welcome  - drop in!
Monday, February 11
3:00pm - 6:00pm
3D Print Studio for ages 10 - 12 & 13 - 15 This 4 session studio class will take students through the process of making a 3D printed object Classes are limited to 3 students in each age group 10-12 year olds meet from  3:00pm - 4:30pm  13-15... Read More
Thursday, February 14
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ukulele Group
Sunday, February 17
12:00am - 11:55pm
The library will be closed on Sunday, February 17 and Monday, February 18 for Presidents' Day. The library will re-open on Tuesday, February 19 at 10:00 a.m. The Friends-sponsored concert by Cardboard Ox will take place in the Meeting Hall ... Read More
Sunday, February 17
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Friend's Winter Music Series Sundays at 3:00 PM. February  17, 2018 Tracie Potochnik & Steve Allain   Well-established as solo performers in their home state of Rhode Island, Tracie Potochnik... Read More
Monday, February 18
12:00am - 11:55pm
The library will be closed on Sunday, February 17 and Monday, February 18 for Presidents' Day. The library will re-open on Tuesday, February 19 at 10:00 a.m. The Friends-sponsored concert by Cardboard Ox will take place in the Meeting Hall ... Read More
Wednesday, February 20
3:00pm - 4:00pm
The February Grades 5-6 Book Club will be held on Wednesday, February 20 at 3 p.m. We will be reading ... Read More
Thursday, February 21
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ukulele Group
Monday, February 25
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Jamestown Philomenian Digital Library Need Help Mondays at 1:30 pm. All are welcome  - drop in!
Monday, February 25
7:00pm - 7:45pm
Monday, February 26 at 7:00 pm. Midnight at the Bright Ideas Bookstore By: Matthew Sullivan  When a bookshop patron commits suicide, his favorite store clerk must unravel the puzzle he left behind in this “intriguingly... Read More
Thursday, February 28
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ukulele Group
Sunday, March 03
3:00pm - 4:45pm
March 3 Mediterranea Unrated Language: French |... Read More
Monday, March 04
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Jamestown Philomenian Digital Library Need Help Mondays at 1:30 pm. All are welcome  - drop in!
Sunday, March 10
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Friend's music series
Monday, March 11
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Jamestown Philomenian Digital Library Need Help Mondays at 1:30 pm. All are welcome  - drop in!