Adult Events

Saturday, October 03
10:00am - 1:00pm
The Friends of Jamestown Library Annual Flu Clinic Saturday, October 3 from 10-1 pm. This year the clinic will be held at the Jamestown Recreation Center  41 Conanicus Avenue   Jamestown, RI 02835.  Register online at... Read More
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Monday, October 12
10:00am - 8:00pm
Closed in honor of Columbus Day
Wednesday, October 21
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Dewey’s Readers   Third Wednesday this Month Wednesday October 21 at 4:00 p.m. on the lawn
Monday, October 26
4:00pm - 5:00pm
MONDAY MYSTERIES    10-26-20 Big Sky by Kat Atkinson  Iconoclastic Detective Jackson Brodie returns in a triumphant new novel about secrets, sex, and lies.  Jackson Brodie has relocated to a quiet seaside village, in the occasional... Read More
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, November 03
6:00pm - 7:45pm
National Mahjongg League Rules
Tuesday, November 10
6:00pm - 7:45pm
National Mahjongg League Rules
Wednesday, November 11
10:00am - 8:00pm
Closed in honor of Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 17
6:00pm - 7:45pm
National Mahjongg League Rules
Monday, November 23
4:00pm - 5:00pm
MONDAY MYSTERIES    11-23-20 They All Fall Down by Rachel Howzell Hall  It was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime. Delighted by a surprise invitation, Miriam Macy sails off to a luxurious private island off... Read More
Capacity: 0/Unlimited
Tuesday, November 24
6:00pm - 7:45pm
National Mahjongg League Rules