Let's LEGO Club

Let’s LEGO Club

Join us after school each Monday from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Let's LEGO Club is for builders of all skill-levels. Leave your LEGOs at home; we provide the materials. You provide the imagination! All materials must stay in the library, so bring a camera to capture your masterpieces. Let's LEGO Club is recommended for ages 5 through 10. 

This program will take place in the Sydney Wright Room. Registration is encouraged; drop-ins are welcome as space allows. Please include the number of children who will be staying for Let's LEGO Club. Adults are welcome to browse the library but must stay close by for kids under ten. Registration opens one week prior to each session. 


Let's LEGO Club Rules

1. LEGOs are for creating! Please do not throw supplies or use them inappropriate ways.

2. We clean up our LEGOs as a group. 

3. We respect the space and work of others.

4. LEGO club members are asked to stay in the Sydney Wright Room unless they are using the restroom or visiting the children's room for their displays. If children leave for the playground, their LEGO session has ended for the day. 


Questions? Please contact Colleen at jamlibyouth@gmail.com


Room Reservation: 
Monday, March 11
Monday, March 18
Monday, March 25
Monday, April 01
Monday, April 08
Monday, April 15
Monday, April 22
Monday, April 29
Monday, May 06
Monday, May 13
Monday, May 20
Monday, May 27
Program Time: 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Colleen LeBeau
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibyouth@gmail.com