Events

Tuesday, May 07
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, May 07
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Wednesday, May 08
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Dewey’s Readers - The non-fiction that reads like fiction book club... Read More
Event Location: Small Conference Room
Monday, May 13
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, May 13
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, May 14
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, May 14
5:00pm - 7:45pm
Monthly Trustees Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, May 14
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Wednesday, May 15
3:00pm - 4:00pm
The Grades 5-6 Book Club meets the third Wednesday of every month at 3:00 p.m. Stay tuned for this month's pick!
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 20
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, May 20
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, May 21
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, May 21
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, May 21
7:00pm - 7:45pm
Join the Jamestown Women's Club for their monthly meeting. New members welcome!
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Wednesday, May 22
4:00pm - 5:00pm
The Grades 7 and Up Book Club meets the fourth Wednesday of every month at 4:00 p.m. Stay tuned for this month's pick!
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 27
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, May 27
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, May 28
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, May 28
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, June 03
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, June 03
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, June 04
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, June 04
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Wednesday, June 05
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monthly Board Meeting Non Board members are encouraged to attend
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, June 10
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, June 10
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, June 11
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, June 11
5:00pm - 7:45pm
Monthly Trustees Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, June 11
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, June 17
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, June 17
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, June 18
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, June 24
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, June 24
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, June 25
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, July 01
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, July 02
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, July 08
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, July 09
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Saturday, July 13
10:00am - 5:00pm
Annual Summer Book Sale
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, July 15
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, July 16
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, July 22
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, July 23
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, July 29
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, July 30
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, August 05
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, August 06
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Monday, August 12
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room
Tuesday, August 13
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:30 p.m.     
Event Location: Sydney Wright Room

Pages