Events

Thursday, January 31
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Please join us for the Thursday afternoon Adult Coloring Club. Banish stress and anxiety for a couple of hours by giving your brain a rest and your fine motor skills a workout. Supplies are provided but it's fine to bring your own.
Event Location: Small Conference Room
Monday, February 04
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, February 05
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Thursday, February 07
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Please join us for the Thursday afternoon Adult Coloring Club. Banish stress and anxiety for a couple of hours by giving your brain a rest and your fine motor skills a workout. Supplies are provided but it's fine to bring your own.
Event Location: Small Conference Room
Monday, February 11
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, February 12
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, February 18
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, February 19
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, February 25
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, February 26
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, March 04
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, March 05
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, March 11
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, March 12
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, March 18
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, March 19
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, March 25
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, March 26
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 01
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, April 02
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 08
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, April 09
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 15
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, April 16
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 22
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, April 23
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 29
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, April 30
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 06
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 07
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 13
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 14
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 20
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 21
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 27
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 28
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, June 03
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, June 04
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, June 10
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, June 11
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, June 11
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, June 17
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, June 24
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room

Pages