Trustee Meeting

Monthly Meeting

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, September 14
Tuesday, October 12
Tuesday, November 09
Tuesday, December 14
Tuesday, January 11
Tuesday, February 08
Tuesday, March 08
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, May 10
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, October 11
Tuesday, November 08
Tuesday, December 13
Program Time: 
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237283
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com