Cyber-Seniors

Cyber-Seniors is an intergenerational program that connects college students with older adults. It is designed to provide benefits to all that participate. Students mentor older adults in technology usage, such as smart phones, tablets, and laptops, while students gain valuable skills in teaching and communicating. Appointments can be made by calling Betsey Anderson at 423-9804. 

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 29
Wednesday, February 05
Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, February 19
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, March 04
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, March 18
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 01
Wednesday, April 08
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 22
Program Time: 
10:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Cyber-Seniors
Contact Name: 
Betsey Anderson
Contact Phone Number: 
4014239804
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com