Brown Bag Book Discussion

The Brown Bag Book Discussion meets the fourth Tuesday of the month at noon.

Bring a snack or sandwich, drinks provided.

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, April 23
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, July 23
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, November 26
Tuesday, December 24
Tuesday, January 28
Tuesday, February 25
Tuesday, March 24
Program Time: 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Donna Fogarty
Contact Phone Number: 
401.423.7281
Contact Email: 
jamlibdirector@gmail.com