Mahjongg Play

Mahjongg Play - 6:30 p.m. 

 

 

Room Reservation: 
Monday, January 07
Monday, January 14
Monday, January 28
Monday, February 04
Monday, February 11
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 25
Monday, March 04
Monday, March 11
Monday, March 18
Monday, March 25
Monday, April 01
Monday, April 08
Monday, April 15
Monday, April 22
Monday, April 29
Monday, May 06
Monday, May 13
Monday, May 20
Monday, May 27
Monday, June 03
Monday, June 10
Monday, June 17
Monday, June 24
Monday, July 01
Monday, July 08
Monday, July 15
Monday, July 22
Monday, July 29
Monday, August 05
Monday, August 12
Monday, August 19
Monday, August 26
Monday, September 02
Monday, September 09
Monday, September 16
Monday, September 23
Monday, September 30
Monday, October 07
Monday, October 14
Monday, October 21
Monday, October 28
Monday, November 04
Monday, November 11
Monday, November 18
Monday, November 25
Monday, December 02
Monday, December 09
Monday, December 16
Monday, December 23
Monday, December 30
Program Time: 
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237284
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com