Dewey's Readers Book Group

Dewey's Readers

Non-Fiction Book Group with Retired Librarian Deborah Homer

 Third Wednesday of the month at 4:00 PM

Click Here for more info

Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, January 17
Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 15
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, July 17
Wednesday, August 21
Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, November 20
Program Time: 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Emma MacIntyre
Contact Phone Number: 
401-423-7280
Contact Email: 
jamproem@gmail.com