Board of Trustees

The Library Trustees are appointed by the Jamestown Town Council. They meet on the second Tuesday of the month at 5:00 p.m. in the Museum Room unless otherwise announced. The public is invited to attend.


Eugene Mihaly – Chair

Paul Housberg - Vice Chair

Peter Carson  - Treasurer

Catherine Kaiser  - Secretary

Ed Gromada 

Devi Ross

Christopher Walsh

Tuesday, October 12
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 09
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Monthly Meeting