Let's LEGO Club

Let’s LEGO Club—2022-2023

Join us after school each Thursday from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Let's LEGO Club is for builders of all skill-levels. Leave your LEGOs at home; we provide the materials. You provide the imagination! All materials must stay in the library, so bring a camera to capture your masterpieces. Let's LEGO Club is recommended for ages 5 through 12. 

This program will take place in our Meeting Room. Registration is required; space is limited. New: Please include the number of children who will be staying for Let's LEGO Club. Adults are more than welcome to browse the library while we build but are asked to stay close by for kids under ten. Registration opens one week prior to each session. 


Let's LEGO Club Rules

1. LEGOs are for creating! Please do not throw supplies or use them inappropriate ways.

2. We clean up our LEGOs as a group. 

3. We respect the space and work of others.

4. LEGO club members are asked to stay in the meeting room unless they are using the restroom or visiting the children's room for their displays. If children leave for the playground, their LEGO session has ended for the day. 


Questions? Please contact Ms. Colleen at jamlibyouth@gmail.com

 

 

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, September 08
Thursday, September 15
Thursday, September 22
Thursday, September 29
Thursday, October 06
Thursday, October 13
Thursday, October 20
Thursday, October 27
Thursday, November 03
Thursday, November 10
Thursday, November 17
Thursday, December 01
Thursday, December 08
Thursday, December 15
Thursday, December 22
Thursday, December 29
Thursday, January 05
Thursday, January 12
Thursday, January 19
Thursday, January 26
Thursday, February 02
Thursday, February 09
Thursday, February 16
Thursday, February 23
Thursday, March 02
Thursday, March 09
Thursday, March 16
Thursday, March 23
Thursday, March 30
Thursday, April 06
Thursday, April 13
Thursday, April 20
Thursday, April 27
Thursday, May 04
Thursday, May 11
Thursday, May 18
Thursday, May 25
Program Time: 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Colleen LeBeau
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibyouth@gmail.com