Grades 1 & 2 Book Club

Stayed tuned for details!

 

To register, visit the circulation desk, email Miss Colleen at jamlibyouth@gmail.com, or give us a call at (401) 423-7280. We will be meeting in the Sydney Wright Room.


For New Book Club Members

At each session, the children vote on a book to read together for the next month. Then, Miss Colleen orders enough copies of that book through the Ocean State Libraries consortium. You pick up the book at the library (usually a week after the last book club). Books are never due before Book Club. Please reach out with any questions.



Room Reservation: 
Wednesday, December 01
Wednesday, January 05
Wednesday, February 02
Wednesday, March 02
Wednesday, April 06
Wednesday, May 04
Wednesday, June 01
Wednesday, July 06
Wednesday, August 03
Wednesday, September 07
Wednesday, October 05
Wednesday, November 02
Wednesday, December 07
Program Time: 
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Colleen LeBeau
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibyouth@gmail.com