The library cannot accept donations at this time. Please do not drop off donations. Thank you for your patience during this time.

Toddler Time

For ages 2+3. 

A story time featuring stories, finger rhymes, interactive songs, instruments, and a simple craft/coloring project.

Room Reservation: 
Monday, October 05
Monday, October 19
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 02
Monday, November 09
Monday, November 16
Monday, November 23
Monday, November 30
Monday, December 07
Monday, December 14
Monday, December 21
Monday, December 28
Monday, January 04
Monday, January 11
Monday, January 18
Monday, January 25
Monday, February 01
Monday, February 08
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 22
Monday, March 01
Monday, March 08
Monday, March 15
Monday, March 22
Monday, March 29
Monday, April 05
Monday, April 12
Monday, April 19
Monday, April 26
Monday, May 03
Monday, May 10
Monday, May 17
Monday, May 24
Monday, May 31
Monday, June 07
Monday, June 14
Monday, June 21
Monday, June 28
Monday, July 05
Monday, July 12
Monday, July 19
Monday, July 26
Program Time: 
10:15am - 10:45am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Lisa Sheley
Contact Phone Number: 
401-423-7280
Contact Email: 
jamlibkids@gmail.com