Tuesday Matinee

Tuesday Matinee at the Jamestown Philomenian Library

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, September 06
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, October 04
Tuesday, October 11
Tuesday, October 18
Tuesday, October 25
Tuesday, November 01
Tuesday, November 08
Tuesday, November 15
Tuesday, November 22
Tuesday, November 29
Tuesday, December 06
Tuesday, December 13
Tuesday, December 20
Tuesday, December 27
Tuesday, January 03
Tuesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 31
Tuesday, February 07
Tuesday, February 14
Tuesday, February 21
Tuesday, February 28
Tuesday, March 07
Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 04
Tuesday, April 11
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, April 25
Tuesday, May 02
Tuesday, May 09
Tuesday, May 16
Tuesday, May 23
Tuesday, May 30
Tuesday, June 06
Tuesday, June 13
Tuesday, June 20
Tuesday, June 27
Tuesday, July 04
Tuesday, July 11
Tuesday, July 18
Tuesday, July 25
Tuesday, August 01
Tuesday, August 08
Tuesday, August 15
Tuesday, August 22
Tuesday, August 29
Program Time: 
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com