Tuesday Matinee - TBA

 

TBA

 

 

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, November 02
Tuesday, November 09
Tuesday, November 16
Tuesday, November 23
Tuesday, November 30
Tuesday, December 07
Tuesday, December 14
Tuesday, December 21
Tuesday, December 28
Tuesday, January 04
Tuesday, January 11
Tuesday, January 18
Tuesday, January 25
Tuesday, February 01
Tuesday, February 08
Tuesday, February 15
Tuesday, February 22
Tuesday, March 01
Tuesday, March 08
Tuesday, March 15
Tuesday, March 22
Tuesday, March 29
Tuesday, April 05
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, April 19
Tuesday, April 26
Tuesday, May 03
Tuesday, May 10
Tuesday, May 17
Tuesday, May 24
Tuesday, May 31
Tuesday, June 07
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, June 21
Tuesday, June 28
Tuesday, July 05
Program Time: 
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
401 423 7280
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com