The library cannot accept donations at this time. Please do not drop off donations. Thank you for your patience during this time.

Mah Jongg Play

National Mahjongg League Rules

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, September 15
Tuesday, September 22
Tuesday, September 29
Tuesday, October 06
Tuesday, October 13
Tuesday, October 20
Tuesday, October 27
Tuesday, November 03
Tuesday, November 10
Tuesday, November 17
Tuesday, November 24
Tuesday, December 01
Tuesday, December 08
Tuesday, December 15
Tuesday, December 22
Program Time: 
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com