The library cannot accept donations at this time. Please do not drop off donations. Thank you for your patience during this time.

Tuesday Matinee - CANCELLED

TBA

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, June 02
Tuesday, June 09
Tuesday, June 16
Tuesday, June 23
Tuesday, June 30
Tuesday, July 07
Tuesday, July 14
Tuesday, July 21
Tuesday, July 28
Tuesday, August 04
Tuesday, August 11
Tuesday, August 18
Tuesday, August 25
Tuesday, September 01
Tuesday, September 08
Tuesday, September 15
Tuesday, September 22
Tuesday, September 29
Tuesday, October 06
Tuesday, October 13
Program Time: 
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
401 423 7280
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com