The library cannot accept donations at this time. Please do not drop off donations. Thank you for your patience during this time.

Mah Jongg Play - CANCELLED

National Mahjongg League Rules

Room Reservation: 
Monday, May 11
Monday, May 18
Monday, June 01
Monday, June 08
Monday, June 15
Monday, June 22
Monday, June 29
Monday, July 06
Monday, July 13
Monday, July 20
Monday, July 27
Monday, August 03
Monday, August 17
Monday, August 24
Monday, August 31
Monday, September 14
Monday, September 21
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 05
Monday, October 19
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 02
Monday, November 09
Monday, November 16
Monday, November 23
Monday, November 30
Monday, December 07
Monday, December 14
Monday, December 21
Monday, December 28
Program Time: 
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237280
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com