Mahjongg Play

Mahjongg Play With Bev Rudman  6:00 p.m. 

 

 

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, November 05
Tuesday, December 03
Tuesday, January 07
Tuesday, February 04
Tuesday, March 03
Tuesday, April 07
Tuesday, May 05
Tuesday, June 02
Tuesday, July 07
Tuesday, August 04
Tuesday, September 01
Tuesday, October 06
Program Time: 
6:00pm - 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237284
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com