Ukulele Group Practice

Ukulele Group Practice

Room Reservation: 
Monday, September 09
Monday, September 16
Monday, September 23
Monday, September 30
Monday, October 07
Monday, October 21
Monday, October 28
Monday, November 04
Monday, November 18
Monday, November 25
Program Time: 
6:45am - 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Friends of Jamestown Library
Contact Name: 
Donna Fogarty
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237281
Contact Email: 
jamlibdirector@gmail.com