Mah Jongg Play

Spring Mah Jongg Play Series - 4:30 p.m. to 6:45 p.m. 

National Mah Jongg League rules

You must have your own official standard hands card

Call 401 423-7280 or email jamlibinfo@gmail.com to sign up 

 

 

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, March 05
Tuesday, March 12
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, March 26
Tuesday, April 02
Tuesday, April 09
Tuesday, April 16
Tuesday, April 23
Tuesday, April 30
Program Time: 
4:30pm - 6:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
4014237284
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com