Ukulele Beginners Workshop Class.

Introduction to playing the ukulele, learning various chords and lots of songs. Ages 13 & up. Ukulele and music stand required, music will be provided. Registration required - Class limit of 20.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 04
Thursday, April 11
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, May 02
Thursday, May 09
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, May 30
Thursday, June 06
Thursday, June 13
Program Time: 
5:45pm - 6:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Friends of the Library program
Contact Name: 
Kathy Brownell
Contact Phone Number: 
401-935-2639
Contact Email: 
kbrownell52@icloud.com
Registration: 
The number of spaces you wish to reserve. 9 spaces remaining.
Enter your email here.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.