Holidays & Closures 2017

Holiday
Date Day
New Year's Day January 1-2 Sunday-Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16 Monday
President's Day February 20 Monday
Easter Sunday April 16 Sunday
Memorial Day Weekend May 27-29 Saturday - Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Victory Day August 14 Monday
Labor Day Weekend September 2-4 Saturday - Monday
Columbus Day October 9 Monday
Veteran's Day November 10 Friday
Thanksgiving Eve November 22 Wednesday - Closing at 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day November 23 Thursday
Christmas Eve December 24 Saturday
Christmas December 25 Sunday
New Year's Day January 1 Monday