Events

Wednesday, January 10
11:15am - 12:00pm
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, January 15
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, January 16
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Wednesday, January 17
10:15am - 10:45am
Join us for "Mother Goose Time", a 30 minute, play-based program featuring nursery rhymes, finger plays, songs and books for children from birth to 2 years along with a parent or caregiver.
Event Location: Children's Room
Wednesday, January 17
11:15am - 12:00pm
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, January 22
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, January 23
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Wednesday, January 24
10:15am - 10:45am
Join us for "Mother Goose Time", a 30 minute, play-based program featuring nursery rhymes, finger plays, songs and books for children from birth to 2 years along with a parent or caregiver.
Event Location: Children's Room
Wednesday, January 24
11:15am - 12:00pm
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, January 29
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, January 30
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, February 05
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, February 06
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, February 12
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, February 13
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, February 19
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, February 20
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, February 26
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, February 27
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, March 05
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, March 06
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, March 12
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, March 13
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, March 19
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, March 20
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, March 26
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, March 27
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 02
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, April 03
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 09
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, April 10
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 16
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, April 17
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 23
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, April 24
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, April 30
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 01
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 07
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 08
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, May 15
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, May 22
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, May 29
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, June 05
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, June 12
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, June 19
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, June 26
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, July 03
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall

Pages