Events

Monday, April 30
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 01
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Saturday, May 05
9:00am - 5:00pm
Little Rhody Thrummers, the RI Chapter of the Association of Traditional Rug Hooking  Artists
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 07
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 08
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 14
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 15
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 21
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 22
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, May 28
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, May 29
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, June 04
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, June 05
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, June 11
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, June 12
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, June 18
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, June 19
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, June 25
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, June 26
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, July 02
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, July 03
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, July 09
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Tuesday, July 10
1:30pm - 4:00pm
TBA
Event Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, July 16
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room
Monday, July 23
10:15am - 11:00am
Join us for storytime for 2-5 year olds along with their parents or caregivers, in a 45-minute program featuring books, songs, finger plays, and a craft activity.
Event Location: Children's Room

Pages