Tuesday Matinee

TBA

Room Reservation: 
Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 24
Tuesday, October 31
Tuesday, November 07
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 21
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 05
Tuesday, December 12
Tuesday, December 19
Tuesday, December 26
Tuesday, January 02
Tuesday, January 09
Tuesday, January 16
Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, January 30
Tuesday, February 06
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, February 20
Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, March 06
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, March 27
Tuesday, April 03
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, April 24
Tuesday, May 01
Tuesday, May 08
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, May 22
Tuesday, May 29
Tuesday, June 05
Tuesday, June 12
Tuesday, June 19
Tuesday, June 26
Tuesday, July 03
Tuesday, July 10
Program Time: 
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian Library
Contact Name: 
Deborah Homer
Contact Phone Number: 
401 423 7280
Contact Email: 
jamlibinfo@gmail.com