Adult Color Group

Adult coloring group.

All programs are free and open to the public.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, October 26
Thursday, November 02
Thursday, November 09
Thursday, November 16
Thursday, November 30
Thursday, December 07
Thursday, December 14
Thursday, December 21
Thursday, December 28
Thursday, January 04
Thursday, January 11
Program Time: 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Jamestown Philomenian library
Contact Name: 
donna fogarty
Contact Phone Number: 
401-423-7281
Contact Email: 
jamlibdirector@gmail.com